Thursday, 30 August 2012

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

Sunday, 26 August 2012

Sunday, 19 August 2012

Saturday, 18 August 2012

celestial globe


One of the globes at the entrance to the Liverpool Naval Memorial at the Pier Head

Friday, 17 August 2012

Edward VII


equestrian bronze statue of Edward VII by William Goscombe John at the Pier Head

Wednesday, 15 August 2012

tunnel exit


Docks exit from the Queensway Tunnel

Monday, 13 August 2012

Sunday, 12 August 2012

Friday, 10 August 2012

Victoria Cross


junction of Sir Thomas Street and Victoria Street

Thursday, 9 August 2012

Wednesday, 8 August 2012

Sunday, 5 August 2012

Saturday, 4 August 2012

Friday, 3 August 2012

mural


mural in underground passageway at Moorfields Station

Thursday, 2 August 2012

Bank of Liverpool


former Bank of Liverpool building in Victoria Street, between Cumberland Street and Sir Thomas Street

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

side entrance


… to Moorfields Station, George Street