Saturday, 31 March 2012

Thursday, 29 March 2012

Wednesday, 28 March 2012

City Arms


City arms on the War Memorial, St George’s Plateau

Tuesday, 27 March 2012

St Luke's Church


The bombed out church - view along Bold Street

Monday, 26 March 2012

Child


exterior of Liverpool Anglican Cathedral

Sunday, 25 March 2012

Face


face painted on bollard on Upper Duke Street

Saturday, 24 March 2012

Friday, 23 March 2012

Thursday, 22 March 2012

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Monday, 19 March 2012

Sunday, 18 March 2012

Saturday, 17 March 2012

Friday, 16 March 2012

1791


on the wall of the Quaker Meeting House in School Lane.

In 1791 the Liverpool Quakers built themselves a new Meeting house on Hunter Stree.

Thursday, 15 March 2012

Tuesday, 13 March 2012

Monday, 12 March 2012

Sunday, 11 March 2012

Saturday, 10 March 2012

Lion


decoration on gate at St George’s Hall

Friday, 9 March 2012

Thursday, 8 March 2012

Wednesday, 7 March 2012

Tuesday, 6 March 2012

TransPennine Express


A morning train to Scarborough calls at Liverpool South Parkway.

Monday, 5 March 2012

Sunday, 4 March 2012

Saturday, 3 March 2012

Friday, 2 March 2012

HMS Liverpool


HMS Liverpool at the Cruise Liner Terminal yesterday, on her last visit to Liverpool

Thursday, 1 March 2012